MO with Cashmere Cat

Tue, Jan 23, 2018 7:00 pm
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event    
Tue Jan 15 7:00pm
MO - Karen Marie Orsted
9:30 Club - Washington, DC
Fri Jan 18 8:30pm
Karen Marie Orsted
Union Transfer - Philadelphia, PA
Sat Jan 19 8:00pm
MO - Karen Marie Orsted
Hammerstein Ballroom - New York, NY
Sun Jan 20 7:00pm
MO - Karen Marie Orsted
House of Blues - Boston - Boston, MA
Wed Jan 23 7:00pm
MO - Karen Marie Orsted
Danforth Music Hall - Toronto, ON
Fri Jan 25 7:30pm
MO
Vic Theatre - Chicago, IL
Sat Jan 26 9:00pm
MO - Karen Marie Orsted
Fine Line Music Cafe - Minneapolis, MN
Tue Jan 29 8:00pm
MO
Showbox SoDo - Seattle, WA
Wed Jan 30 8:00pm
MO - Karen Marie Orsted
Commodore Ballroom - Vancouver, BC
Thu Jan 31 8:00pm
Karen Marie Orsted
Roseland Theater - Portland, OR
Sat Feb 2 7:00pm
MO - Karen Marie Orsted
Ace of Spades - Sacramento, CA
Tue Feb 5 8:00pm
Karen Marie Orsted
The Observatory North Park - San Diego, CA
Thu Feb 7 9:00pm
Karen Marie Orsted
Wiltern Theatre - Los Angeles, CA
Fri Feb 8 8:00pm
Karen Marie Orsted
The Observatory - Santa Ana, CA
Sat Feb 9 8:00pm
MO - Karen Marie Orsted
Fox Theater - Oakland - Oakland, CA