The Floozies

Sat, Mar 17, 2018 10:30 pm
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event    
Sat Oct 6 9:00pm
The Floozies
Rex Theatre - Pittsburgh, PA
Sat Oct 20 8:00pm
The Floozies
Neck of the Woods - San Francisco, CA
Sat Oct 27 8:30pm
The Floozies
Cains Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
Sat Nov 10 8:00pm
The Floozies
Intersection - Grand Rapids, MI
Sun Nov 11 9:00pm
The Floozies
Bluebird Nightclub - Bloomington, IN
Thu Nov 15 9:00pm
The Floozies with SoDown
Blue Moose Tap House - Iowa City, IA
Fri Nov 16 9:00pm
The Floozies
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Fri Nov 16 9:00pm
The Floozies
First Avenue - Minneapolis, MN
Sat Nov 17 8:00pm
The Floozies: SoDown
Sokol Auditorium - Omaha, NE
Wed Nov 28 8:00pm
The Floozies
Rex Theatre - Pittsburgh, PA
Thu Nov 29 9:00pm
The Floozies
The Broadberry - Richmond, VA
Fri Nov 30 8:00pm
The Floozies with SoDown
Neighborhood Theatre - Charlotte, NC
Sat Dec 1 9:00pm
The Floozies
Rams Head Live - Baltimore, MD
Sun Dec 2 8:00pm
The Floozies with SoDown
Asbury Lanes - Asbury Park, NJ
Thu Dec 6 9:00pm
The Floozies with SoDown
The Studio at Warehouse Live - Houston, TX
Fri Dec 7 8:00pm
The Floozies
Paradise Rock Club - Boston, MA
Sat Dec 8 8:00pm
The Floozies
Paradise Rock Club - Boston, MA
Fri Dec 21 8:00pm
The Floozies
Concord Music Hall - Chicago, IL
Sat Dec 22 8:00pm
The Floozies
Concord Music Hall - Chicago, IL