The Floozies

Sat, Mar 17, 2018 10:30 pm
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event    
Fri Dec 21 8:00pm
The Floozies
Concord Music Hall - Chicago, IL
Sat Dec 22 8:00pm
The Floozies
Concord Music Hall - Chicago, IL
Fri Jan 11 8:00pm
The Floozies: Powder Rangers 3 with Maddy O'Neal
Club Red - Mesa, AZ
Sun Jan 13 9:00pm
The Floozies: Maddy O'Neal
10 Mile Music Hall - Frisco, CO
Thu Jan 17 8:00pm
The Floozies
Mesa Theater and Club - Grand Junction, CO
Thu Feb 14 9:00pm
The Floozies
Bottleneck - Lawrence, KS
Fri Feb 15 7:30pm
The Floozies
George's Majestic Lounge - Fayetteville, AR
Sat Feb 16 9:00pm
The Floozies
Marathon Music Works - Nashville, TN
Mon Feb 18 8:00pm
The Floozies
1904 Music Hall - Jacksonville, FL
Tue Feb 19 7:30pm
The Floozies: Too Many Zooz
Culture Room - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Fri Feb 22 7:00pm
The Floozies
Vinyl Music Hall - Pensacola, FL
Sat Feb 23 8:00pm
The Floozies
The Tabernacle - Atlanta, GA