Lotus

Fri, Apr 20, 2018 8:00 pm
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event    
Fri Dec 28 8:00pm
Lotus
Majestic Theatre Detroit - Detroit, MI
Sat Dec 29 8:00pm
Lotus
Intersection - Grand Rapids, MI
Sun Dec 30 9:00pm
Lotus
Park West - Chicago, IL
Mon Dec 31 9:00pm
Lotus
Park West - Chicago, IL
Sat Jan 26 9:00pm
Tweed with Lotus
Union Transfer - Philadelphia, PA
Fri Feb 8 8:00pm
Lotus
Town Ballroom - Buffalo, NY
Sat Feb 9 8:00pm
Lotus
Town Ballroom - Buffalo, NY
Fri Feb 15 8:00pm
Lotus
Mr Smalls Theater - Millvale, PA
Sat Feb 16 8:00pm
Lotus
Mr Smalls Theater - Millvale, PA
Thu Apr 4 8:30pm
Lotus
Brooklyn Bowl - Brooklyn, NY
Fri Apr 5 8:30pm
Lotus
Brooklyn Bowl - Brooklyn, NY
Fri Apr 19 10:00pm
Lotus
9:30 Club - Washington, DC
Fri Apr 26 8:00pm
Lotus
Summit Music Hall - Denver, CO