John Waters

Tue, Dec 19, 2017 8:00 pm
Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event    
Wed Nov 28 9:00pm
John Waters
Thalia Mara Hall - Jackson, MS
Thu Nov 29 8:00pm
A John Waters Christmas
Great American Music Hall - San Francisco, CA
Sat Dec 1 8:00pm
A John Waters Christmas
Aladdin Theater - Portland, OR
Sun Dec 2 8:00pm
A John Waters Christmas
The Neptune Theatre - Seattle, WA
Thu Dec 6 8:00pm
John Waters
Berklee Performance Center - Boston, MA
Fri Dec 7 8:00pm
John Waters
Asbury Hall at the Church - Buffalo, NY
Sun Dec 9 8:00pm
John Waters
City Winery - NY - New York, NY
Fri Dec 14 8:00pm
John Waters
Sheldon Concert Hall - St Louis, MO
Sat Dec 15 8:00pm
A John Waters Christmas
The Civic Theatre - New Orleans, LA
Sun Dec 16 8:00pm
A John Waters Christmas
Key West Theater - Key West, FL
Mon Dec 17 7:30pm
John Waters
The Plaza 'Live' Theatre - Orlando, FL
Tue Dec 18 8:00pm
John Waters
Fletcher Opera Theatre - Duke Energy Center - Raleigh, NC
Wed Dec 19 8:00pm
A John Waters Christmas
Baltimore Soundstage - Baltimore, MD
Thu Dec 20 7:30pm
A John Waters Christmas
Birchmere Music Hall - Alexandria, VA
Thu Feb 14 8:00pm
John Waters
Baltimore Soundstage - Baltimore, MD