Indiana Pacers at Washington Wizards

Sat, Mar 17, 2018 7:00 pm
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event    
Wed Dec 12 7:00pm
Boston Celtics at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Fri Dec 14 7:30pm
Washington Wizards at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Sun Dec 16 6:00pm
Los Angeles Lakers at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tue Dec 18 7:30pm
Washington Wizards at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Wed Dec 19 7:00pm
Washington Wizards at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - Houston, TX
Sat Dec 22 7:00pm
Phoenix Suns at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sun Dec 23 5:00pm
Washington Wizards at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Wed Dec 26 7:00pm
Washington Wizards at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Fri Dec 28 7:00pm
Chicago Bulls at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sat Dec 29 7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wed Jan 2 7:00pm
Atlanta Hawks at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Fri Jan 4 8:00pm
Washington Wizards at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena - Miami, FL
Sun Jan 6 6:00pm
Washington Wizards at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Tue Jan 8 7:00pm
Washington Wizards at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA
Wed Jan 9 7:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Fri Jan 11 7:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sun Jan 13 1:00pm
Toronto Raptors at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Thu Jan 17 3:00pm
NBA International - New York Knicks vs Washington Wizards
O2 Arena - London - London, GB
Mon Jan 21 2:00pm
Detroit Pistons at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Thu Jan 24 8:00pm
Golden State Warriors at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Fri Jan 25 7:00pm
Washington Wizards at Orlando Magic
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Sun Jan 27 6:00pm
Washington Wizards at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Tue Jan 29 7:00pm
Washington Wizards at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Wed Jan 30 8:00pm
Indiana Pacers at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sat Feb 2 7:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC