Howard Bison at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball

Thu, Dec 7, 2017 8:30 pm
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event    
Sat Dec 16 12:30pm
Syracuse Orange at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wed Dec 20 7:00pm
North Texas Mean Green at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sat Dec 23 12:00pm
Alabama A&M Bulldogs at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wed Dec 27 6:30pm
Butler Bulldogs at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sat Dec 30 3:30pm
Georgetown Hoyas at Marquette Golden Eagles Basketball
BMO Harris Bradley Center - Milwaukee, WI
Tue Jan 2 8:00pm
Georgetown Hoyas at DePaul Blue Demons Basketball
Wintrust Arena - Chicago, IL
Sat Jan 6 12:00pm
Creighton Bluejays at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tue Jan 9 6:30pm
Georgetown Hoyas at St. John's Red Storm Basketball
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sat Jan 13 12:00pm
Georgetown Hoyas at Seton Hall Pirates Basketball
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Wed Jan 17 6:30pm
Villanova Wildcats at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sat Jan 20 12:00pm
St. John's Red Storm at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wed Jan 24 8:30pm
DePaul Blue Demons at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sat Jan 27 7:00pm
Georgetown Hoyas at Creighton Bluejays Basketball
CenturyLink Center - Omaha - Omaha, NE
Sat Feb 3 6:00pm
Georgetown Hoyas at Xavier Musketeers Basketball
Cintas Center - Cincinnati, OH
Tue Feb 6 8:30pm
Georgetown Hoyas at Providence Friars Basketball
Dunkin Donuts Center - Providence, RI
Sat Feb 10 4:00pm
Seton Hall Pirates at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tue Feb 13 6:30pm
Georgetown Hoyas at Butler Bulldogs Basketball
Hinkle Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Wed Feb 21 6:30pm
Xavier Musketeers at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sat Feb 24 12:00pm
Providence Friars at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Mon Feb 26 7:00pm
Marquette Golden Eagles at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sat Mar 3 4:30pm
Georgetown Hoyas at Villanova Wildcats Basketball
Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA