St. John's Red Storm at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball

Sat, Jan 20, 2018 12:00 pm
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event    
Sat Dec 15 12:00pm
SMU Mustangs at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tue Dec 18 6:30pm
Appalachian State Mountaineers at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sat Dec 22 12:00pm
Arkansas Little Rock Trojans at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sat Dec 29 12:00pm
Howard Bison at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wed Jan 2 7:00pm
Georgetown Hoyas at Butler Bulldogs Basketball
Hinkle Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Sat Jan 5 12:00pm
St. John's Red Storm at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wed Jan 9 6:30pm
Georgetown Hoyas at Xavier Musketeers Basketball
Cintas Center - Cincinnati, OH
Sat Jan 12 12:00pm
Providence Friars at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tue Jan 15 7:30pm
Marquette Golden Eagles at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Mon Jan 21 8:30pm
Creighton Bluejays at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sun Jan 27 12:00pm
Georgetown Hoyas at St. John's Red Storm Basketball
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Thu Jan 31 8:00pm
Xavier Musketeers at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sun Feb 3 12:00pm
Georgetown Hoyas at Villanova Wildcats Basketball
Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA
Wed Feb 6 7:30pm
Georgetown Hoyas at Providence Friars Basketball
Dunkin Donuts Center - Providence, RI
Sat Feb 9 12:00pm
Butler Bulldogs at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wed Feb 13 8:30pm
Georgetown Hoyas at Seton Hall Pirates Basketball
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Wed Feb 20 6:30pm
Villanova Wildcats at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sat Feb 23 1:30pm
Georgetown Hoyas at Creighton Bluejays Basketball
CHI Health Center Omaha - Omaha, NE
Wed Feb 27 6:00pm
DePaul Blue Demons at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sat Mar 2 5:30pm
Seton Hall Pirates at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wed Mar 6 7:30pm
Georgetown Hoyas at DePaul Blue Demons Basketball
Wintrust Arena - Chicago, IL
Sat Mar 9 12:00am
Georgetown Hoyas at Marquette Golden Eagles Basketball
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI