NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: Pittsburgh Penguins at Washington Capitals (Game 2 - Home Game 2)

Sun, Apr 29, 2018 3:00 pm
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event    
Fri Oct 19 7:00pm
Florida Panthers at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Mon Oct 22 7:00pm
Washington Capitals at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Thu Oct 25 7:00pm
Washington Capitals at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Sat Oct 27 2:00pm
Washington Capitals at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Thu Nov 1 7:30pm
Washington Capitals at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre - Montreal, QC
Sat Nov 3 7:00pm
Dallas Stars at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Mon Nov 5 7:00pm
Edmonton Oilers at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wed Nov 7 7:30pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Fri Nov 9 7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sun Nov 11 5:00pm
Arizona Coyotes at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tue Nov 13 7:00pm
Washington Capitals at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center - St Paul, MN
Wed Nov 14 7:00pm
Washington Capitals at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Fri Nov 16 7:00pm
Washington Capitals at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center - Denver, CO
Mon Nov 19 7:30pm
Washington Capitals at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre - Montreal, QC
Wed Nov 21 7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Fri Nov 23 4:00pm
Detroit Red Wings at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sat Nov 24 2:00pm
Washington Capitals at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Mon Nov 26 7:00pm
Washington Capitals at New York Islanders
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Fri Nov 30 7:00pm
New Jersey Devils at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sun Dec 2 3:00pm
Anaheim Ducks at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tue Dec 4 7:00pm
Washington Capitals at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Thu Dec 6 7:00pm
Washington Capitals at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Sat Dec 8 7:00pm
Washington Capitals at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Tue Dec 11 7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Fri Dec 14 7:30pm
Washington Capitals at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC