NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Columbus Blue Jackets at Washington Capitals (Game 5 - Home Game 3)

Sat, Apr 21, 2018 3:00 pm
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event    
Thu Apr 26 7:00pm
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: Pittsburgh Penguins at Washington Capitals (Game 1 - Home Game 1)
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Fri Apr 27 12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: Pittsburgh Penguins at Washington Capitals (Game 2 - Home Game 2) (Date TBD)
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sat Apr 28 12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: Washington Capitals at Pittsburgh Penguins (Game 3 - Home Game 1) (Date TBD)
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Sun Apr 29 12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: Washington Capitals at Pittsburgh Penguins (Game 4 - Home Game 2) (Date TBD)
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Sun May 6 12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: Pittsburgh Penguins at Washington Capitals (Game 5 - Home Game 3) (If Necessary) (Date TBD)
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Mon May 7 12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: Washington Capitals at Pittsburgh Penguins (Game 6 - Home Game 3) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Wed May 9 12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: Pittsburgh Penguins at Washington Capitals (Game 7 - Home Game 4) (Date: TBD) (If Necessary)
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Fri May 11 12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sun May 13 12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sat May 19 12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Washington Capitals- Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Mon May 21 12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Mon May 28 12:00am
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wed May 30 12:00am
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Fri Jun 8 12:00am
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sun Jun 10 12:00am
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC