NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Toronto Raptors at Washington Wizards (Game 3 - Home Game 1)

Fri, Apr 20, 2018 8:00 pm
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event    
Fri Oct 19 12:00am
2018-2019 Washington Wizards Season - Season Package (Includes for all Regular Season Home Games)
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sat Oct 20 6:59pm
Washington Wizards Season Tickets
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sat Oct 20 7:00pm
Toronto Raptors at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Mon Oct 22 7:00pm
Washington Wizards at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center - Portland, OR
Wed Oct 24 7:30pm
Washington Wizards at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Fri Oct 26 7:00pm
Washington Wizards at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Sun Oct 28 6:30pm
Washington Wizards at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tue Oct 30 7:00pm
Washington Wizards at Memphis Grizzlies
FedEx Forum - Memphis, TN
Fri Nov 2 8:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sun Nov 4 6:00pm
New York Knicks at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tue Nov 6 7:30pm
Washington Wizards at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Fri Nov 9 7:00pm
Washington Wizards at Orlando Magic
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Sat Nov 10 8:00pm
Washington Wizards at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena - Miami, FL
Mon Nov 12 7:00pm
Orlando Magic at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wed Nov 14 7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Fri Nov 16 7:00pm
Brooklyn Nets at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sun Nov 18 6:00pm
Portland Trail Blazers at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tue Nov 20 7:00pm
Los Angeles Clippers at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Fri Nov 23 7:30pm
Washington Wizards at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Sat Nov 24 8:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Mon Nov 26 7:00pm
Houston Rockets at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wed Nov 28 7:00pm
Washington Wizards at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Fri Nov 30 7:00pm
Washington Wizards at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA
Sat Dec 1 7:00pm
Brooklyn Nets at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Mon Dec 3 7:30pm
Washington Wizards at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY