NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Toronto Raptors at Washington Wizards (Game 3 - Home Game 1)

Fri, Apr 20, 2018 8:00 pm
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event    
Mon Jan 21 2:00pm
Detroit Pistons at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Thu Jan 24 8:00pm
Golden State Warriors at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Fri Jan 25 7:00pm
Washington Wizards at Orlando Magic
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Sun Jan 27 6:00pm
Washington Wizards at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Tue Jan 29 7:00pm
Washington Wizards at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Wed Jan 30 8:00pm
Indiana Pacers at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sat Feb 2 7:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Mon Feb 4 7:00pm
Atlanta Hawks at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wed Feb 6 7:00pm
Washington Wizards at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Fri Feb 8 7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sat Feb 9 7:00pm
Washington Wizards at Chicago Bulls
United Center - Chicago, IL
Mon Feb 11 7:00pm
Washington Wizards at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Wed Feb 13 7:30pm
Washington Wizards at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Fri Feb 22 7:00pm
Washington Wizards at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Sat Feb 23 7:00pm
Indiana Pacers at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wed Feb 27 7:30pm
Washington Wizards at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Fri Mar 1 8:00pm
Washington Wizards at Boston Celtics
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Sun Mar 3 6:00pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wed Mar 6 7:00pm
Dallas Mavericks at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Fri Mar 8 7:00pm
Washington Wizards at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Sat Mar 9 7:00pm
Washington Wizards at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Mon Mar 11 7:00pm
Sacramento Kings at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wed Mar 13 7:00pm
Orlando Magic at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Fri Mar 15 7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sat Mar 16 7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC