Virginia Commonwealth Rams at George Washington Colonials Basketball

Sat, Feb 17, 2018 4:00 pm
Charles E. Smith Center, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event    
Sat Nov 24 4:00pm
Manhattan Jaspers at George Washington Colonials Basketball
Charles E. Smith Center - Washington, DC
Wed Nov 28 7:00pm
Vermont Catamounts at George Washington Colonials Basketball
Charles E. Smith Center - Washington, DC
Wed Dec 5 7:00pm
Towson Tigers at George Washington Colonials Basketball
Charles E. Smith Center - Washington, DC
Sat Dec 8 4:00pm
Valparaiso Crusaders at George Washington Colonials Basketball
Charles E. Smith Center - Washington, DC
Fri Dec 14 7:00pm
Howard University Bison at George Washington Colonials Basketball
Charles E. Smith Center - Washington, DC
Sat Dec 22 2:00pm
George Washington Colonials at Harvard Crimson Basketball
Lavietes Pavilion - Boston, MA
Sat Dec 29 7:00pm
American University Eagles at George Washington Colonials Basketball
Charles E. Smith Center - Washington, DC
Sun Jan 6 2:00pm
George Washington Colonials at Saint Joseph's Hawks Basketball
Michael J. Hagan Arena - Philadelphia, PA
Wed Jan 9 7:00pm
Dayton Flyers at George Washington Colonials Basketball
Charles E. Smith Center - Washington, DC
Sat Jan 12 4:00pm
Richmond Spiders at George Washington Colonials Basketball
Charles E. Smith Center - Washington, DC
Sun Jan 20 4:00pm
Duquesne Dukes at George Washington Colonials Basketball
Charles E. Smith Center - Washington, DC
Wed Jan 30 7:00pm
Fordham Rams at George Washington Colonials Basketball
Charles E. Smith Center - Washington, DC
Wed Feb 6 7:00pm
VCU Rams at George Washington Colonials Basketball
Charles E. Smith Center - Washington, DC
Sat Feb 9 6:00pm
George Washington Colonials at Richmond Spiders Basketball
Robins Center - Richmond, VA
Wed Feb 13 6:30pm
St. Louis Billikens at George Washington Colonials Basketball
Charles E. Smith Center - Washington, DC
Sat Feb 16 12:00pm
George Washington Colonials at Duquesne Dukes Basketball
A.J Palumbo Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Wed Feb 20 7:00pm
George Washington Colonials at Massachusetts Minutemen Basketball
Charles E. Smith Center - Washington, DC
Sat Feb 23 2:00pm
George Washington Colonials at Virginia Commonwealth Rams Basketball
Verizon Wireless Arena at Siegel Center - Richmond, VA
Tue Feb 26 7:00pm
George Washington Colonials at Rhode Island Rams Basketball
Ryan Center - Kingston, RI
Sat Mar 2 4:00pm
St. Bonaventure Bonnies at George Washington Colonials Basketball
Charles E. Smith Center - Washington, DC
Wed Mar 6 7:00pm
George Washington Colonials at Fordham Rams Basketball
Rose Hill Gym - Bronx, NY
Sat Mar 9 2:00pm
George Mason Patriots at George Washington Colonials Basketball
Charles E. Smith Center - Washington, DC