Shear Madness

Sat, May 26, 2018 5:00 pm
Charles Playhouse, Boston, MA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event    
Sun Jun 24 3:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Sun Jun 24 7:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Tue Jun 26 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Wed Jun 27 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Thu Jun 28 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Fri Jun 29 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Sat Jun 30 5:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Sat Jun 30 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Sun Jul 1 3:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Sun Jul 1 7:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Mon Jul 2 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Tue Jul 3 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Thu Jul 5 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Fri Jul 6 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Sat Jul 7 5:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Sat Jul 7 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Sun Jul 8 3:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Wed Jul 11 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Thu Jul 12 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Fri Jul 13 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Sat Jul 14 5:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Sat Jul 14 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Sun Jul 15 3:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Tue Jul 17 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Thu Jul 19 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA