Buddy Guy

Sat, Apr 21, 2018 8:00 pm
Event Center at Hollywood Casino, Charles Town, WV
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event    
Sun Jul 22 6:00pm
Buddy Guy with Jonny Lang
Asbury Park Paramount Theatre - Asbury Park, NJ
Wed Jul 25 8:00pm
Jonny Lang with Buddy Guy
The Space at Westbury - Westbury, NY
Thu Jul 26 8:00pm
Buddy Guy
Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom - Hampton, NH
Fri Jul 27 7:30pm
Buddy Guy
South Shore Music Circus - Marshfield, MA
Sat Jul 28 8:00pm
Buddy Guy and Jonny Lang
Capitol Theatre - Port Chester, NY
Thu Aug 9 8:00pm
Buddy Guy
Coach House - San Juan Capistrano, CA
Fri Aug 10 9:00pm
Buddy Guy
Canyon Club - Agoura Hills, CA
Sat Aug 11 9:00pm
Buddy Guy
The Rose - Pasadena, CA
Sun Aug 12 9:00pm
Buddy Guy
The Canyon Santa Clarita - Santa Clarita, CA
Tue Aug 14 7:00pm
Buddy Guy with Jonny Lang
Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay - San Diego, CA
Wed Aug 15 7:00pm
Buddy Guy
Mountain Winery - Saratoga, CA
Fri Aug 17 8:00pm
Buddy Guy with Jonny Lang
Celebrity Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Sat Aug 18 8:00pm
Buddy Guy with Jonny Lang
Sandia Casino Amphitheater - Albuquerque, NM
Thu Sep 6 8:00pm
Buddy Guy
Carpenter Center (Richmond) - Richmond, VA
Fri Sep 7 8:00pm
Buddy Guy
Harvester Performance Center - Rocky MT, VA
Sat Sep 8 6:30pm
Buddy Guy
Express Live (Formerly Lifestyle Communities Pavilion) - Columbus, OH
Thu Sep 13 8:00pm
Buddy Guy
Louisville Palace - Louisville, KY
Fri Sep 14 8:00pm
Buddy Guy Quinn Sullivan & Carlise Guy
Arcada Theater - Saint Charles, IL
Wed Sep 19 8:00pm
Buddy Guy
Granada Theater - TX - Dallas, TX
Sat Sep 22 8:00pm
Buddy Guy
The Palladium at the Center for the Performing Art - Carmel, IN
Thu Sep 27 7:30pm
Buddy Guy
Tennessee Theatre - Knoxville, TN
Fri Sep 28 8:00pm
Buddy Guy
Peace Center - Greenville, SC
Wed Oct 3 9:00pm
Buddy Guy (Rescheduled from 4/13/18)
The Colosseum at Caesars Windsor - Windsor, ON
Fri Oct 5 7:00pm
Buddy Guy
20 Monroe Live - Grand Rapids, MI
Sat Oct 6 8:00pm
Buddy Guy
Clyde Theatre - Fort Wayne, IN