Charlie Wilson

Fri, Aug 3, 2018 8:00 pm
Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event    
Wed Dec 19 8:00pm
Charlie Wilson
Theater at MGM National Harbor - Oxon Hill, MD
Fri Dec 21 8:00pm
Charlie Wilson
Altria Theater - Richmond, VA
Sat Dec 22 8:00pm
Charlie Wilson
The Met - Philadelphia, PA
Fri Dec 28 8:00pm
Charlie Wilson
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre - Atlanta, GA
Sat Dec 29 8:00pm
Charlie Wilson with MC Lightfoot
BJCC Concert Hall - Birmingham, AL
Sun Dec 30 7:00pm
Charlie Wilson
Township Auditorium - Columbia, SC
Mon Dec 31 8:00pm
Charlie Wilson
Columbus Civic Center - Columbus, GA
Thu Feb 14 8:00pm
Charlie Wilson with Joe
Municipal Auditorium Arena (Missouri) - Kansas City, MO
Sat Feb 16 8:00pm
Charlie Wilson with Kenny Babyface Edmonds
Smart Financial Centre - Sugar Land, TX
Sun Feb 17 7:30pm
Charlie Wilson with Kenny Babyface Edmonds
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Sat Feb 23 8:00pm
Charlie Wilson
WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK