Ozzy Osbourne

Fri, Sep 14, 2018 7:30 pm
Jiffy Lube Live, Bristow, VA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event    
Wed May 29 7:30pm
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Fri May 31 7:30pm
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Sun Jun 2 7:30pm
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds - Tampa, FL
Tue Jun 4 7:30pm
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath
PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte - Charlotte, NC
Thu Jun 6 7:30pm
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath
Riverbend Music Center - Cincinnati, OH
Sat Jun 8 7:30pm
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath
Hersheypark Stadium - Hershey, PA
Tue Jun 11 7:30pm
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Thu Jun 13 7:30pm
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath
KeyBank Pavilion - Burgettstown, PA
Sat Jun 15 7:30pm
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath
Darling's Waterfront Pavilion - Bangor, ME
Tue Jun 18 7:30pm
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath
Bell Centre - Montreal, QC
Thu Jun 20 7:30pm
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath
First Ontario Centre - Hamilton, ON
Sat Jun 22 7:30pm
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath
Mohegan Sun Arena - Uncasville, CT
Wed Jun 26 7:30pm
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO - Maryland Heights, MO
Fri Jun 28 7:30pm
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Sun Jun 30 7:30pm
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines - Des Moines, IA
Thu Jul 4 7:30pm
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath
American Family Insurance Amphitheater - Milwaukee, WI
Sat Jul 6 7:30pm
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath
Xcel Energy Center - St Paul, MN
Tue Jul 9 7:30pm
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Thu Jul 11 7:30pm
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Sat Jul 13 7:30pm
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath
Tacoma Dome - Tacoma, WA
Tue Jul 16 7:30pm
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath
Moda Center - Portland, OR
Thu Jul 18 7:30pm
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Sat Jul 20 7:30pm
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath (Rescheduled from 10/13/2018)
MGM Grand Garden Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Tue Jul 23 12:00am
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath
North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre - Chula Vista, CA
Tue Jul 23 7:30pm
Ozzy Osbourne (Rescheduled from 10/9/2018)
North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre - Chula Vista, CA