Chris Brown

Thu, Jul 12, 2018 7:00 pm
Jiffy Lube Live, Bristow, VA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event    
Sun Jul 22 6:30pm
Chris Brown
KeyBank Pavilion - Burgettstown , PA
Tue Jul 24 7:00pm
Chris Brown
Riverbend Music Center - Cincinnati, OH
Wed Jul 25 6:30pm
Chris Brown
DTE Energy Music Theatre - Clarkston, MI
Fri Jul 27 6:30pm
Chris Brown
Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center - Noblesville, IN
Sat Jul 28 7:00pm
Chris Brown
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - IL - Tinley Park, IL
Sun Jul 29 6:30pm
Chris Brown
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO - Maryland Heights, MO
Wed Aug 1 7:00pm
Chris Brown
Isleta Amphitheater - Albuquerque, NM
Fri Aug 3 7:00pm
Chris Brown
Mattress Firm Amphitheatre - Chula Vista, CA
Sat Aug 4 7:00pm
Chris Brown
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Sun Aug 5 8:00pm
Chris Brown
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA