National Symphony Orchestra

Fri, Feb 16, 2018 8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event    
Fri Jun 1 8:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall - Washington, DC
Sat Jun 2 8:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall - Washington, DC
Thu Jun 7 7:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall - Washington, DC
Sat Jun 9 8:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall - Washington, DC
Tue Jun 12 8:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall - Washington, DC
Wed Jun 13 8:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall - Washington, DC
Fri Jun 15 11:30am
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall - Washington, DC
Sat Jun 16 8:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall - Washington, DC
Tue Jun 19 8:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra: Audra McDonald
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall - Washington, DC
Fri Jun 29 9:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall - Washington, DC
Sat Jul 14 8:15pm
National Symphony Orchestra: Bramwell Tovey - Beethoven's Ninth
Wolf Trap - Vienna, VA
Sat Jul 21 8:30pm
National Symphony Orchestra: Emil de Cou - Jaws In Concert
Wolf Trap - Vienna, VA
Fri Jul 27 8:15pm
National Symphony Orchestra: Michael Barrett - Bernstein at 100
Wolf Trap - Vienna, VA
Sat Jul 28 8:15pm
National Symphony Orchestra: Patrick Summers - The Best of Wagner's Ring
Wolf Trap - Vienna, VA