National Symphony Orchestra

Fri, Jun 15, 2018 11:30 am
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event    
Thu Dec 20 7:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall - Washington, DC
Fri Dec 21 8:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall - Washington, DC
Sat Dec 22 8:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra: Handel's Messiah
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall - Washington, DC
Sun Dec 23 1:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall - Washington, DC
Wed Dec 26 11:00am
National Symphony Orchestra: Oran Etkin - Timbalooloo Live
Kennedy Center - Family Theater - Washington, DC
Wed Dec 26 1:30pm
National Symphony Orchestra: Oran Etkin - Timbalooloo Live
Kennedy Center - Family Theater - Washington, DC
Thu Dec 27 11:00am
National Symphony Orchestra: Oran Etkin - Timbalooloo Live
Kennedy Center - Family Theater - Washington, DC
Thu Dec 27 1:30pm
National Symphony Orchestra: Oran Etkin - Timbalooloo Live
Kennedy Center - Family Theater - Washington, DC
Fri Dec 28 11:00am
National Symphony Orchestra: Oran Etkin - Timbalooloo Live
Kennedy Center - Family Theater - Washington, DC
Fri Dec 28 1:30pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Family Theater - Washington, DC
Sat Dec 29 11:00am
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Family Theater - Washington, DC
Sat Dec 29 1:30pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Family Theater - Washington, DC
Sun Dec 30 1:30pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Family Theater - Washington, DC
Sun Dec 30 4:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Family Theater - Washington, DC
Mon Dec 31 10:00am
National Symphony Orchestra: Oran Etkin - Timbalooloo Live
Kennedy Center - Family Theater - Washington, DC
Fri Jan 18 8:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall - Washington, DC
Sat Jan 19 7:30pm
Jaws In Concert
Mahalia Jackson Theatre - New Orleans, LA
Sun Jan 20 3:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall - Washington, DC
Tue Jan 22 7:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra - Star Wars Return of the Jedi
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall - Washington, DC
Wed Jan 23 8:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall - Washington, DC
Thu Jan 24 8:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall - Washington, DC
Fri Jan 25 8:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall - Washington, DC
Sat Jan 26 11:00am
National Symphony Orchestra for Young Audiences: Banda Magda
Kennedy Center - Family Theater - Washington, DC
Sat Jan 26 1:30pm
National Symphony Orchestra for Young Audiences: Banda Magda
Kennedy Center - Family Theater - Washington, DC
Sat Jan 26 8:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall - Washington, DC