National Symphony Orchestra

Fri, Jun 15, 2018 11:30 am
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event    
Thu Sep 27 7:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall - Washington, DC
Fri Sep 28 8:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall - Washington, DC
Sat Sep 29 8:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall - Washington, DC
Fri Oct 5 11:30am
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall - Washington, DC
Sat Oct 6 8:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall - Washington, DC
Thu Oct 11 7:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall - Washington, DC
Fri Oct 12 8:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall - Washington, DC
Sat Oct 13 8:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall - Washington, DC
Tue Oct 23 7:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra: Star Wars - The Empire Strikes Back - Film With Live Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall - Washington, DC
Wed Oct 24 7:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall - Washington, DC
Fri Oct 26 7:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra: Pops: Andrew Bird with Gabriel Kahane
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall - Washington, DC
Sat Oct 27 7:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra: Pops: Andrew Bird with Gabriel Kahane
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall - Washington, DC
Sun Oct 28 4:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra Family Concert: Halloween Spooktacular
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall - Washington, DC
Thu Nov 1 7:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra: James Gaffigan - Russian Masterpieces
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall - Washington, DC
Fri Nov 2 9:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra: James Gaffigan - Declassified
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall - Washington, DC
Sat Nov 3 8:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall - Washington, DC
Thu Nov 15 7:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall - Washington, DC
Fri Nov 16 11:30am
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall - Washington, DC
Sat Nov 17 8:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall - Washington, DC
Fri Nov 23 7:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra - Walt Disney Animation Studios
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall - Washington, DC
Sat Nov 24 7:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra - Walt Disney Animation Studios
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall - Washington, DC
Sun Nov 25 2:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra - Walt Disney Animation Studios
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall - Washington, DC
Thu Nov 29 7:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall - Washington, DC
Sat Dec 1 8:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall - Washington, DC
Thu Dec 6 7:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall - Washington, DC