Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra with Wynton Marsalis

Sun, May 20, 2018 7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event    
Thu Sep 27 7:30pm
Wynton Marsalis with Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra
Christopher Cohan Performing Arts Center - San Luis Obispo, CA
Sat Sep 29 8:00pm
Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra
Granada Theatre - CA - Santa Barbara, CA
Tue Oct 2 8:00pm
Wynton Marsalis with Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra
Irvine Barclay Theatre - Irvine, CA
Fri Oct 5 8:00pm
Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra
Centennial Hall - London, ON
Thu Oct 11 7:30pm
Wynton Marsalis with Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra
Lied Center - KS - Lawrence, KS
Fri Oct 12 8:00pm
Wynton Marsalis with Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra
Sheldon Concert Hall - St Louis, MO
Sat Oct 13 7:00pm
Wynton Marsalis
Sursa Performance Hall - Muncie, IN
Sat Oct 13 9:00pm
Wynton Marsalis
Sursa Performance Hall - Muncie, IN
Fri Nov 30 8:00pm
Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra with Wynton Marsalis
Paramount Theatre - Austin - Austin, TX
Sun Dec 2 4:00pm
Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra
Grand 1894 Opera House - Galveston, TX
Wed Dec 5 7:30pm
Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra with Wynton Marsalis
Morton Meyerson Symphony Center - Dallas, TX
Fri Dec 7 8:00pm
Wynton Marsalis
Schermerhorn Symphony Center - Nashville, TN
Sat Dec 8 7:30pm
Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra
Gaillard Auditorium - Charleston, SC
Fri Dec 14 8:00pm
Wynton Marsalis
Music Center at Strathmore - North Bethesda, MD
Sat Dec 15 8:00pm
Wynton Marsalis
Music Center at Strathmore - North Bethesda, MD
Sun Dec 16 4:00pm
Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra
Strand-Capitol Performing Arts Center - York, PA
Sat Feb 9 8:00pm
Wynton Marsalis with Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra
Tilles Center Hillwood Recital Hall - Greenvale, NY
Sun Apr 7 5:00pm
Jazz at Lincoln Center
Boston Symphony Hall - Boston, MA