National Symphony Orchestra: Star Wars A New Hope

Fri, Sep 14, 2018 8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event    
Sat Jan 19 7:30pm
Jaws In Concert
Mahalia Jackson Theatre - New Orleans, LA
Sun Jan 20 3:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall - Washington, DC
Tue Jan 22 7:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra - Star Wars Return of the Jedi
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall - Washington, DC
Wed Jan 23 8:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall - Washington, DC
Thu Jan 24 8:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall - Washington, DC
Fri Jan 25 8:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall - Washington, DC
Sat Jan 26 11:00am
National Symphony Orchestra for Young Audiences: Banda Magda
Kennedy Center - Family Theater - Washington, DC
Sat Jan 26 1:30pm
National Symphony Orchestra for Young Audiences: Banda Magda
Kennedy Center - Family Theater - Washington, DC
Sat Jan 26 8:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall - Washington, DC
Sun Jan 27 1:30pm
National Symphony Orchestra for Young Audiences: Banda Magda
Kennedy Center - Family Theater - Washington, DC
Sun Jan 27 4:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra for Young Audiences: Banda Magda
Kennedy Center - Family Theater - Washington, DC
Thu Jan 31 7:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall - Washington, DC
Fri Feb 1 8:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall - Washington, DC
Sat Feb 2 8:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall - Washington, DC
Thu Feb 7 7:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall - Washington, DC
Sat Feb 9 8:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall - Washington, DC
Thu Feb 14 7:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra: Gianandrea Noseda - Berlioz's Romeo & Juliet
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall - Washington, DC
Sat Feb 16 8:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall - Washington, DC
Thu Feb 21 7:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra - Star Wars The Force Awakens
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall - Washington, DC
Fri Feb 22 8:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra - Star Wars The Force Awakens
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall - Washington, DC
Sat Feb 23 2:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra - Star Wars The Force Awakens
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall - Washington, DC
Sun Feb 24 2:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall - Washington, DC
Sun Feb 24 3:00pm
Cuban National Symphony
State Theatre-NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
Sun Feb 24 4:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall - Washington, DC
Fri Mar 1 11:30am
National Symphony Orchestra: Lionel Bringuier - Shaham and Mozart
Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater - Washington, DC