Ain't Too Proud

Thu, Jul 12, 2018 8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event    
Tue Sep 25 8:00pm
Ain't Too Proud
Ahmanson Theater - Los Angeles, CA
Wed Sep 26 8:00pm
Ain't Too Proud
Ahmanson Theater - Los Angeles, CA
Thu Sep 27 2:00pm
Ain't Too Proud
Ahmanson Theater - Los Angeles, CA
Thu Sep 27 8:00pm
Ain't Too Proud
Ahmanson Theater - Los Angeles, CA
Fri Sep 28 8:00pm
Ain't Too Proud
Ahmanson Theater - Los Angeles, CA
Sat Sep 29 2:00pm
Ain't Too Proud
Ahmanson Theater - Los Angeles, CA
Sat Sep 29 8:00pm
Ain't Too Proud
Ahmanson Theater - Los Angeles, CA
Sun Sep 30 1:00pm
Ain't Too Proud
Ahmanson Theater - Los Angeles, CA
Sun Sep 30 6:30pm
Ain't Too Proud
Ahmanson Theater - Los Angeles, CA
Thu Oct 11 8:00pm
Ain't Too Proud
Princess of Wales Theatre - Toronto, ON
Fri Oct 12 8:00pm
Ain't Too Proud
Princess of Wales Theatre - Toronto, ON
Sat Oct 13 2:00pm
Ain't Too Proud
Princess of Wales Theatre - Toronto, ON
Sat Oct 13 8:00pm
Ain't Too Proud
Princess of Wales Theatre - Toronto, ON
Sun Oct 14 2:00pm
Ain't Too Proud
Princess of Wales Theatre - Toronto, ON
Sun Oct 14 7:30pm
Ain't Too Proud
Princess of Wales Theatre - Toronto, ON
Tue Oct 16 8:00pm
Ain't Too Proud
Princess of Wales Theatre - Toronto, ON
Wed Oct 17 1:30pm
Ain't Too Proud
Princess of Wales Theatre - Toronto, ON
Wed Oct 17 8:00pm
Ain't Too Proud
Princess of Wales Theatre - Toronto, ON
Thu Oct 18 8:00pm
Ain't Too Proud
Princess of Wales Theatre - Toronto, ON
Fri Oct 19 8:00pm
Ain't Too Proud
Princess of Wales Theatre - Toronto, ON
Sat Oct 20 2:00pm
Ain't Too Proud
Princess of Wales Theatre - Toronto, ON
Sat Oct 20 8:00pm
Ain't Too Proud
Princess of Wales Theatre - Toronto, ON
Sun Oct 21 2:00pm
Ain't Too Proud
Princess of Wales Theatre - Toronto, ON
Tue Oct 23 8:00pm
Ain't Too Proud
Princess of Wales Theatre - Toronto, ON
Wed Oct 24 1:30pm
Ain't Too Proud
Princess of Wales Theatre - Toronto, ON