Ain't Too Proud

Thu, Jul 12, 2018 8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event    
Sun Jul 22 2:00pm
Ain't Too Proud
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater - Washington, DC
Sun Jul 22 8:00pm
Ain't Too Proud
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater - Washington, DC
Tue Aug 21 8:00pm
Ain't Too Proud
Ahmanson Theater - Los Angeles, CA
Wed Aug 22 8:00pm
Ain't Too Proud
Ahmanson Theater - Los Angeles, CA
Thu Aug 23 8:00pm
Ain't Too Proud
Ahmanson Theater - Los Angeles, CA
Fri Aug 24 8:00pm
Ain't Too Proud
Ahmanson Theater - Los Angeles, CA
Sat Aug 25 2:00pm
Ain't Too Proud
Ahmanson Theater - Los Angeles, CA
Sat Aug 25 8:00pm
Ain't Too Proud
Ahmanson Theater - Los Angeles, CA
Sun Aug 26 1:00pm
Ain't Too Proud
Ahmanson Theater - Los Angeles, CA
Sun Aug 26 6:30pm
Ain't Too Proud
Ahmanson Theater - Los Angeles, CA
Tue Aug 28 8:00pm
Ain't Too Proud
Ahmanson Theater - Los Angeles, CA
Wed Aug 29 8:00pm
Ain't Too Proud
Ahmanson Theater - Los Angeles, CA
Thu Aug 30 8:00pm
Ain't Too Proud
Ahmanson Theater - Los Angeles, CA
Fri Aug 31 8:00pm
Ain't Too Proud
Ahmanson Theater - Los Angeles, CA
Sat Sep 1 2:00pm
Ain't Too Proud
Ahmanson Theater - Los Angeles, CA
Sat Sep 1 8:00pm
Ain't Too Proud
Ahmanson Theater - Los Angeles, CA
Sun Sep 2 1:00pm
Ain't Too Proud
Ahmanson Theater - Los Angeles, CA
Sun Sep 2 6:30pm
Ain't Too Proud
Ahmanson Theater - Los Angeles, CA
Tue Sep 4 8:00pm
Ain't Too Proud
Ahmanson Theater - Los Angeles, CA
Wed Sep 5 8:00pm
Ain't Too Proud
Ahmanson Theater - Los Angeles, CA
Thu Sep 6 8:00pm
Ain't Too Proud
Ahmanson Theater - Los Angeles, CA
Fri Sep 7 8:00pm
Ain't Too Proud
Ahmanson Theater - Los Angeles, CA
Sat Sep 8 2:00pm
Ain't Too Proud
Ahmanson Theater - Los Angeles, CA
Sat Sep 8 8:00pm
Ain't Too Proud
Ahmanson Theater - Los Angeles, CA
Sun Sep 9 1:00pm
Ain't Too Proud
Ahmanson Theater - Los Angeles, CA