The King and I

Sat, Aug 12, 2017 7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event    
Tue Oct 17 7:30pm
The King and I
Majestic Theatre San Antonio - San Antonio, TX
Wed Oct 18 7:30pm
The King and I
Majestic Theatre San Antonio - San Antonio, TX
Thu Oct 19 7:30pm
The King and I
Majestic Theatre San Antonio - San Antonio, TX
Fri Oct 20 8:00pm
The King and I
Majestic Theatre San Antonio - San Antonio, TX
Sat Oct 21 2:00pm
The King and I
Majestic Theatre San Antonio - San Antonio, TX
Sat Oct 21 8:00pm
The King and I
Majestic Theatre San Antonio - San Antonio, TX
Sun Oct 22 2:00pm
The King and I
Majestic Theatre San Antonio - San Antonio, TX
Sun Oct 22 7:30pm
The King and I
Majestic Theatre San Antonio - San Antonio, TX
Wed Oct 25 7:30pm
The King and I
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV
Thu Oct 26 7:30pm
The King and I
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV
Fri Oct 27 2:00pm
The King and I
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV
Fri Oct 27 7:30pm
The King and I
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV
Sat Oct 28 2:00pm
The King and I
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV
Sat Oct 28 7:30pm
The King and I
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV
Sun Oct 29 2:00pm
The King and I
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV
Sun Oct 29 7:30pm
The King and I
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV
Tue Nov 7 8:00pm
The King and I
Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall - West Palm Beach, FL
Wed Nov 8 2:00pm
The King and I
Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall - West Palm Beach, FL
Wed Nov 8 8:00pm
The King and I
Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall - West Palm Beach, FL
Thu Nov 9 8:00pm
The King and I
Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall - West Palm Beach, FL
Fri Nov 10 8:00pm
The King and I
Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall - West Palm Beach, FL
Sat Nov 11 2:00pm
The King and I
Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall - West Palm Beach, FL
Sat Nov 11 8:00pm
The King and I
Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall - West Palm Beach, FL
Sun Nov 12 2:00pm
The King and I
Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall - West Palm Beach, FL
Tue Nov 14 7:30pm
The King and I
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans - New Orleans, LA