The King and I

Sun, Aug 13, 2017 1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event    
Mon Jun 25 7:00pm
The King and I
London Palladium Theatre - London, GB
Tue Jun 26 7:00pm
The King and I
San Diego Civic Theatre - San Diego, CA
Tue Jun 26 7:00pm
The King and I
London Palladium Theatre - London, GB
Wed Jun 27 2:00pm
The King and I
London Palladium Theatre - London, GB
Wed Jun 27 7:00pm
The King and I
San Diego Civic Theatre - San Diego, CA
Wed Jun 27 7:00pm
The King and I
London Palladium Theatre - London, GB
Thu Jun 28 7:00pm
The King and I
London Palladium Theatre - London, GB
Thu Jun 28 7:30pm
The King and I
San Diego Civic Theatre - San Diego, CA
Fri Jun 29 7:00pm
The King and I
London Palladium Theatre - London, GB
Fri Jun 29 7:30pm
The King and I
San Diego Civic Theatre - San Diego, CA
Sat Jun 30 2:00pm
The King and I
London Palladium Theatre - London, GB
Sat Jun 30 2:00pm
The King and I
San Diego Civic Theatre - San Diego, CA
Sat Jun 30 7:00pm
The King and I
London Palladium Theatre - London, GB
Sat Jun 30 7:30pm
The King and I
San Diego Civic Theatre - San Diego, CA
Sun Jul 1 1:00pm
The King and I
San Diego Civic Theatre - San Diego, CA
Sun Jul 1 6:30pm
The King and I
San Diego Civic Theatre - San Diego, CA
Mon Jul 2 7:00pm
The King and I
London Palladium Theatre - London, GB
Tue Jul 3 7:00pm
The King and I
London Palladium Theatre - London, GB
Wed Jul 4 2:00pm
The King and I
London Palladium Theatre - London, GB
Wed Jul 4 7:00pm
The King and I
London Palladium Theatre - London, GB
Thu Jul 5 7:00pm
The King and I
London Palladium Theatre - London, GB
Fri Jul 6 7:00pm
The King and I
London Palladium Theatre - London, GB
Sat Jul 7 2:00pm
The King and I
London Palladium Theatre - London, GB
Sat Jul 7 7:00pm
The King and I
London Palladium Theatre - London, GB
Mon Jul 9 7:00pm
The King and I
London Palladium Theatre - London, GB