Washington National Opera: La Traviata

Sat, Oct 13, 2018 7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event    
Fri Oct 19 7:30pm
Washington National Opera - La Traviata
Kennedy Center - Opera House - Washington, DC
Fri Oct 19 7:30pm
Washington National Opera: La Traviata
Kennedy Center - Opera House - Washington, DC
Sat Oct 20 7:00pm
Washington National Opera: La Traviata
Kennedy Center - Opera House - Washington, DC
Sun Oct 21 2:00pm
Washington National Opera - La Traviata
Kennedy Center - Opera House - Washington, DC
Sun Oct 21 2:00pm
Washington National Opera: La Traviata
Kennedy Center - Opera House - Washington, DC
Sat Nov 10 7:30pm
Barber of Seville
Detroit Opera House - Detroit, MI
Wed Nov 14 7:30pm
Barber of Seville
Detroit Opera House - Detroit, MI
Fri Nov 16 7:30pm
Barber of Seville
Detroit Opera House - Detroit, MI
Sat Nov 17 7:00pm
Washington National Opera: Silent Night
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater - Washington, DC
Sun Nov 18 2:00pm
Washington National Opera: Silent Night
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater - Washington, DC
Sun Nov 18 2:30pm
Barber of Seville
Detroit Opera House - Detroit, MI
Tue Nov 20 7:30pm
Washington National Opera: Silent Night
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater - Washington, DC
Fri Nov 23 7:30pm
Washington National Opera: Silent Night
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater - Washington, DC
Sun Nov 25 2:00pm
Washington National Opera: Silent Night
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater - Washington, DC
Fri Dec 14 7:30pm
Washington National Opera - The Lion The Unicorn and Me
Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
Sat Dec 15 7:30pm
Washington National Opera: The Lion The Unicorn and Me
Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
Sun Dec 16 2:00pm
Washington National Opera - The Lion The Unicorn and Me
Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
Sun Dec 16 7:30pm
Washington National Opera - The Lion The Unicorn and Me
Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
Fri Jan 11 7:30pm
Washington National Opera - Taking Up Serpents
Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
Sun Jan 13 2:00pm
Washington National Opera - Taking Up Serpents
Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
Sat Mar 9 7:00pm
Washington National Opera - Eugene Onegin
Kennedy Center - Opera House - Washington, DC
Sat Mar 16 7:00pm
Washington National Opera: Faust
Kennedy Center - Opera House - Washington, DC
Sun Mar 17 2:00pm
Washington National Opera - Eugene Onegin
Kennedy Center - Opera House - Washington, DC
Mon Mar 18 7:00pm
Washington National Opera: Faust
Kennedy Center - Opera House - Washington, DC
Wed Mar 20 7:30pm
Washington National Opera - Eugene Onegin
Kennedy Center - Opera House - Washington, DC