Shear Madness

Wed, Feb 14, 2018 8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event    
Sun May 20 3:00pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab - Washington, DC
Sun May 20 3:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Sun May 20 7:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Sun May 20 7:00pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab - Washington, DC
Tue May 22 5:00pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab - Washington, DC
Tue May 22 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab - Washington, DC
Tue May 22 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Wed May 23 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab - Washington, DC
Thu May 24 5:00pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab - Washington, DC
Thu May 24 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Fri May 25 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Fri May 25 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab - Washington, DC
Sat May 26 5:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Sat May 26 6:00pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab - Washington, DC
Sat May 26 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Sat May 26 9:00pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab - Washington, DC
Sun May 27 3:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Sun May 27 3:00pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab - Washington, DC
Sun May 27 7:00pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab - Washington, DC
Sun May 27 7:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Mon May 28 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab - Washington, DC
Tue May 29 5:00pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab - Washington, DC
Tue May 29 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab - Washington, DC
Tue May 29 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Wed May 30 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab - Washington, DC