Shear Madness

Thu, May 17, 2018 5:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event    
Tue Jul 17 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Wed Jul 18 5:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Thu Jul 19 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Fri Jul 20 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Sat Jul 21 5:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Sat Jul 21 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Sun Jul 22 3:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Mon Jul 23 5:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Mon Jul 23 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Tue Jul 24 5:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Wed Jul 25 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Fri Jul 27 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Sat Jul 28 5:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Sat Jul 28 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Sun Jul 29 3:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Sun Jul 29 7:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Mon Jul 30 5:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Mon Jul 30 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Tue Aug 28 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab - Washington, DC
Wed Aug 29 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab - Washington, DC
Thu Aug 30 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab - Washington, DC
Fri Aug 31 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab - Washington, DC
Sat Sep 1 6:00pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab - Washington, DC
Sat Sep 1 9:00pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab - Washington, DC
Sun Sep 2 3:00pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab - Washington, DC