Shear Madness

Wed, May 16, 2018 5:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event    
Tue Dec 18 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Wed Dec 19 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Thu Dec 20 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Fri Dec 21 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Sat Dec 22 5:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Sat Dec 22 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Sun Dec 23 3:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Sun Dec 23 7:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Tue Dec 25 5:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Wed Dec 26 2:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Wed Dec 26 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Thu Dec 27 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Fri Dec 28 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Sat Dec 29 5:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Sat Dec 29 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Sun Dec 30 3:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Sun Dec 30 7:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Mon Dec 31 5:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Mon Dec 31 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Tue Jan 29 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab - Washington, DC
Wed Jan 30 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab - Washington, DC
Thu Jan 31 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab - Washington, DC
Fri Feb 1 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab - Washington, DC
Sat Feb 2 6:00pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab - Washington, DC
Sat Feb 2 9:00pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab - Washington, DC