Shear Madness

Wed, May 16, 2018 8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event    
Sun Jul 22 3:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Mon Jul 23 5:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Mon Jul 23 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Tue Jul 24 5:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Wed Jul 25 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Fri Jul 27 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Sat Jul 28 5:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Sat Jul 28 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Sun Jul 29 3:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Sun Jul 29 7:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Mon Jul 30 5:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Mon Jul 30 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Thu Aug 2 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Fri Aug 3 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Sat Aug 4 5:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Sat Aug 4 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Sun Aug 5 3:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Sun Aug 5 7:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Mon Aug 6 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Tue Aug 7 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Wed Aug 8 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Thu Aug 9 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Fri Aug 10 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Sat Aug 11 5:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Sat Aug 11 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA