Shear Madness

Sat, Sep 15, 2018 9:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event    
Sat Jan 19 5:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Sat Jan 19 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Sun Jan 20 3:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Sun Jan 20 7:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Tue Jan 22 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Wed Jan 23 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Thu Jan 24 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Fri Jan 25 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Sat Jan 26 5:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Sat Jan 26 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Sun Jan 27 3:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Sun Jan 27 7:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Tue Jan 29 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Tue Jan 29 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab - Washington, DC
Wed Jan 30 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Wed Jan 30 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab - Washington, DC
Thu Jan 31 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Charles Playhouse - Boston, MA
Thu Jan 31 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab - Washington, DC
Fri Feb 1 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab - Washington, DC
Sat Feb 2 6:00pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab - Washington, DC
Sat Feb 2 9:00pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab - Washington, DC
Sun Feb 3 3:00pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab - Washington, DC
Sun Feb 3 7:00pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab - Washington, DC
Tue Feb 5 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab - Washington, DC
Thu Feb 7 8:00pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab - Washington, DC