Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Kwame Ryan - Poulenc Concerto for Two Pianos

Sat, Nov 10, 2018 8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore, North Bethesda, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event    
Fri Nov 23 8:00pm
Chris Botti and Baltimore Symphony Orchestra
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall - Baltimore, MD
Sat Nov 24 8:00pm
Chris Botti and Baltimore Symphony Orchestra
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall - Baltimore, MD
Sun Nov 25 3:00pm
Chris Botti and Baltimore Symphony Orchestra
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall - Baltimore, MD
Thu Nov 29 8:30pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall - Baltimore, MD
Fri Nov 30 8:00pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Joshua Bell
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall - Baltimore, MD
Sun Dec 2 3:00pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Joshua Bell
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall - Baltimore, MD
Fri Dec 7 10:00am
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - A Swingin' Nutcracker
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall - Baltimore, MD
Fri Dec 7 11:30am
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - A Swingin' Nutcracker
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall - Baltimore, MD
Sat Dec 8 11:00am
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - A Swingin' Nutcracker
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall - Baltimore, MD
Sat Dec 8 8:00pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Edward Polochick - Handel's Messiah
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall - Baltimore, MD
Sun Dec 9 3:00pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Edward Polochick - Handel's Messiah
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall - Baltimore, MD
Thu Dec 13 8:00pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Cirque Nutcracker
Music Center at Strathmore - North Bethesda, MD
Fri Dec 14 8:00pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Cirque Nutcracker
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall - Baltimore, MD
Sat Dec 15 3:00pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Cirque Nutcracker
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall - Baltimore, MD
Sun Dec 16 3:00pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Cirque Nutcracker
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall - Baltimore, MD
Fri Dec 21 8:00pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Eric Conway and CeCe Winans - Gospel Christmas
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall - Baltimore, MD
Sat Dec 22 3:00pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Andy Einhorn - Holiday Pops
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall - Baltimore, MD
Sat Dec 22 8:00pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Andy Einhorn - Holiday Pops
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall - Baltimore, MD
Fri Jan 4 8:00pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Peter Oundjian - Leon Fleisher's Birthday Celebration
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall - Baltimore, MD
Sat Jan 5 8:00pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Peter Oundijan - Leon Fleisher's Birthday Celebration
Music Center at Strathmore - North Bethesda, MD
Sun Jan 6 3:00pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Peter Oundjian - Leon Fleisher's Birthday Celebration
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall - Baltimore, MD
Thu Jan 10 8:00pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - Turangalila
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall - Baltimore, MD
Fri Jan 11 3:15pm
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - Turangalila-Symphonie
Music Center at Strathmore - North Bethesda, MD
Sat Jan 12 10:00am
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Maria Broom - Bugs
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall - Baltimore, MD
Sat Jan 12 11:30am
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Maria Broom - Bugs
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall - Baltimore, MD