San Francisco Giants at Washington Nationals

Sun, Aug 13, 2017 1:05 pm
Nationals Park, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event    
Fri Feb 23 12:00am
Spring Training: Washington Nationals at Houston Astros
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches - West Palm Beach, FL
Sun Feb 25 12:00am
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches - West Palm Beach, FL
Tue Feb 27 12:00am
Spring Training: Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches - West Palm Beach, FL
Sat Mar 3 12:00am
Spring Training: Washington Nationals at Houston Astros
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches - West Palm Beach, FL
Sun Mar 4 12:00am
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at Washington Nationals
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches - West Palm Beach, FL
Tue Mar 6 12:00am
Spring Training: Houston Astros at Washington Nationals
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches - West Palm Beach, FL
Thu Mar 8 12:00am
Spring Training: New York Mets at Washington Nationals
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches - West Palm Beach, FL
Sat Mar 10 12:00am
Spring Training: Washington Nationals at Houston Astros
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches - West Palm Beach, FL
Sun Mar 11 12:00am
Spring Training: St. Louis Cardinals at Washington Nationals
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches - West Palm Beach, FL
Mon Mar 12 12:00am
Spring Training: Washington Nationals at Detroit Tigers
Joker Marchant Stadium - Lakeland, FL
Tue Mar 13 12:00am
Spring Training: New York Mets at Washington Nationals
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches - West Palm Beach, FL
Thu Mar 15 12:00am
Spring Training: Houston Astros at Washington Nationals
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches - West Palm Beach, FL
Fri Mar 16 12:00am
Spring Training: St. Louis Cardinals at Washington Nationals
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches - West Palm Beach, FL
Sat Mar 17 12:00am
Spring Training: New York Mets at Washington Nationals
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches - West Palm Beach, FL
Tue Mar 20 12:00am
Spring Training: Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches - West Palm Beach, FL
Wed Mar 21 12:00am
Spring Training: Houston Astros at Washington Nationals
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches - West Palm Beach, FL
Sat Mar 24 12:00am
Spring Training: Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches - West Palm Beach, FL
Sun Mar 25 12:00am
Spring Training: St. Louis Cardinals at Washington Nationals
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches - West Palm Beach, FL
Thu Mar 29 12:00am
Washington Nationals at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Sat Mar 31 12:00am
Washington Nationals at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Sun Apr 1 12:00am
Washington Nationals at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Mon Apr 2 12:00am
Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves
SunTrust Park - Smyrna, GA
Tue Apr 3 12:00am
Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves
SunTrust Park - Smyrna, GA
Wed Apr 4 12:00am
Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves
SunTrust Park - Smyrna, GA
Thu Apr 5 12:00am
New York Mets at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park - Washington, DC