Los Angeles Angels at Baltimore Orioles

Sun, Aug 20, 2017 1:35 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event    
Fri Feb 23 1:05pm
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles
Ed Smith Stadium - Sarasota, FL
Sat Feb 24 1:05pm
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Philadelphia Phillies
Spectrum Field - Clearwater, FL
Sat Feb 24 6:05pm
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins at Baltimore Orioles
Ed Smith Stadium - Sarasota, FL
Sun Feb 25 1:05pm
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox
JetBlue Park - Fort Myers, FL
Mon Feb 26 1:05pm
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at Baltimore Orioles
Ed Smith Stadium - Sarasota, FL
Tue Feb 27 1:05pm
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays
Charlotte Sports Park - Port Charlotte, FL
Wed Feb 28 1:05pm
Spring Training: Arizona Cardinals at Baltimore Orioles
Ed Smith Stadium - Sarasota, FL
Thu Mar 1 1:05pm
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays
Charlotte Sports Park - Port Charlotte, FL
Fri Mar 2 1:05pm
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at Baltimore Orioles
Ed Smith Stadium - Sarasota, FL
Sat Mar 3 1:05pm
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Philadelphia Phillies (SS)
Spectrum Field - Clearwater, FL
Sun Mar 4 1:05pm
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles
Ed Smith Stadium - Sarasota, FL
Tue Mar 6 1:05pm
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Minnesota Twins
Hammond Stadium - Fort Myers, FL
Wed Mar 7 1:05pm
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays
Charlotte Sports Park - Port Charlotte, FL
Thu Mar 8 1:05pm
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles
Ed Smith Stadium - Sarasota, FL
Fri Mar 9 1:07pm
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays
Florida Auto Exchange Stadium - Dunedin, FL
Sat Mar 10 1:05pm
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at Baltimore Orioles
Ed Smith Stadium - Sarasota, FL
Sun Mar 11 1:05pm
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox (Split Squad)
JetBlue Park - Fort Myers, FL
Sun Mar 11 6:05pm
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Baltimore Orioles
Ed Smith Stadium - Sarasota, FL
Mon Mar 12 1:05pm
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Pittsburgh Pirates
LECOM Park - Bradenton, FL
Tue Mar 13 1:05pm
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Minnesota Twins
Hammond Stadium - Fort Myers, FL
Wed Mar 14 1:05pm
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles
Ed Smith Stadium - Sarasota, FL
Thu Mar 15 1:05pm
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at St. Louis Cardinals
Roger Dean Stadium - Jupiter, FL
Fri Mar 16 1:10pm
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at New York Mets
First Data Field - Port St Lucie, FL
Sat Mar 17 1:05pm
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles
Ed Smith Stadium - Sarasota, FL
Sun Mar 18 1:05pm
Spring Training: New York Mets at Baltimore Orioles
Ed Smith Stadium - Sarasota, FL