Los Angeles Angels at Baltimore Orioles

Sun, Aug 20, 2017 1:35 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event    
Fri Oct 20 12:00am
ALCS: TBD at Baltimore Orioles (Game 6 - Home Game 3) (If Necessary)
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Sat Oct 21 12:00am
ALCS: TBD at Baltimore Orioles (Game 7 - Home Game 4) (If Necessary)
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Tue Oct 24 12:00am
World Series: TBD at Baltimore Orioles (Game 1 - Home Game 1) (If Necessary)
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Wed Oct 25 12:00am
World Series: TBD at Baltimore Orioles (Game 2 - Home Game 2) (If Necessary)
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Tue Oct 31 12:00am
World Series: TBD at Baltimore Orioles (Game 6 - Home Game 3) (If Necessary)
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Wed Nov 1 12:00am
World Series: TBD at Baltimore Orioles (Game 7 - Home Game 4) (If Necessary)
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Fri Feb 23 1:05pm
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles
Ed Smith Stadium - Sarasota, FL
Sat Feb 24 6:05pm
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins at Baltimore Orioles
Ed Smith Stadium - Sarasota, FL
Mon Feb 26 1:05pm
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at Baltimore Orioles
Ed Smith Stadium - Sarasota, FL
Wed Feb 28 1:05pm
Spring Training: Arizona Cardinals at Baltimore Orioles
Ed Smith Stadium - Sarasota, FL
Fri Mar 2 1:05pm
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at Baltimore Orioles
Ed Smith Stadium - Sarasota, FL
Sun Mar 4 1:05pm
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles
Ed Smith Stadium - Sarasota, FL
Thu Mar 8 1:05pm
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles
Ed Smith Stadium - Sarasota, FL
Sat Mar 10 1:05pm
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at Baltimore Orioles
Ed Smith Stadium - Sarasota, FL
Sun Mar 11 6:05pm
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Baltimore Orioles
Ed Smith Stadium - Sarasota, FL
Wed Mar 14 1:05pm
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles
Ed Smith Stadium - Sarasota, FL
Sat Mar 17 1:05pm
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles
Ed Smith Stadium - Sarasota, FL
Sun Mar 18 1:05pm
Spring Training: New York Mets at Baltimore Orioles
Ed Smith Stadium - Sarasota, FL
Mon Mar 19 12:00am
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Detroit Tigers
Joker Marchant Stadium - Lakeland, FL
Tue Mar 20 6:05am
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles
Ed Smith Stadium - Sarasota, FL
Thu Mar 22 1:05pm
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles
Ed Smith Stadium - Sarasota, FL
Fri Mar 23 1:05pm
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles
Ed Smith Stadium - Sarasota, FL
Sat Mar 24 6:05am
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins at Baltimore Orioles
Ed Smith Stadium - Sarasota, FL
Thu Mar 29 12:00am
Minnesota Twins at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Sat Mar 31 12:00am
Minnesota Twins at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD