Washington Wizards at Cleveland Cavaliers

Thu, Apr 5, 2018 8:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event    
Fri Oct 19 7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Sun Oct 21 6:00pm
Atlanta Hawks at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Wed Oct 24 7:00pm
Brooklyn Nets at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Thu Oct 25 7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Sat Oct 27 7:30pm
Indiana Pacers at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Tue Oct 30 7:00pm
Atlanta Hawks at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Thu Nov 1 7:00pm
Denver Nuggets at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Sat Nov 3 7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Mon Nov 5 7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Orlando Magic
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Wed Nov 7 7:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Sat Nov 10 7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Chicago Bulls
United Center - Chicago, IL
Tue Nov 13 7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Wed Nov 14 7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Mon Nov 19 7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Wed Nov 21 8:00pm
Los Angeles Lakers at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Fri Nov 23 7:30pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA
Sat Nov 24 7:30pm
Houston Rockets at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Mon Nov 26 7:00pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Wed Nov 28 7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Fri Nov 30 7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Boston Celtics
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Sat Dec 1 8:00pm
Toronto Raptors at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Mon Dec 3 7:30pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Wed Dec 5 7:00pm
Golden State Warriors at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Fri Dec 7 7:30pm
Sacramento Kings at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Sat Dec 8 7:30pm
Washington Wizards at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH