Washington Wizards at Cleveland Cavaliers

Thu, Apr 5, 2018 8:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event    
Sat Jan 19 8:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center - Denver, CO
Mon Jan 21 1:00pm
Chicago Bulls at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Wed Jan 23 7:30pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Boston Celtics
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Fri Jan 25 7:30pm
Miami Heat at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Sun Jan 27 2:30pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Chicago Bulls
United Center - Chicago, IL
Tue Jan 29 7:00pm
Washington Wizards at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Sat Feb 2 7:30pm
Dallas Mavericks at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Tue Feb 5 7:00pm
Boston Celtics at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Fri Feb 8 7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sat Feb 9 7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Mon Feb 11 7:00pm
New York Knicks at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Wed Feb 13 7:00pm
Brooklyn Nets at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Thu Feb 21 7:00pm
Phoenix Suns at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Sat Feb 23 7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Mon Feb 25 7:00pm
Portland Trail Blazers at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Thu Feb 28 7:30pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sat Mar 2 5:00pm
Detroit Pistons at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Sun Mar 3 6:00pm
Orlando Magic at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Wed Mar 6 7:30pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Fri Mar 8 8:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena - Miami, FL
Mon Mar 11 7:00pm
Toronto Raptors at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Tue Mar 12 7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA
Thu Mar 14 7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Orlando Magic
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Sat Mar 16 7:30pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Mon Mar 18 7:00pm
Detroit Pistons at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH