New York Red Bulls at DC United

Sun, Oct 22, 2017 4:00 pm
RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event    
Wed Jul 25 7:30pm
New York Red Bulls at DC United
Audi Field - Washington, DC
Sat Jul 28 7:00pm
Colorado Rapids at DC United
Audi Field - Washington, DC
Sat Aug 4 7:30pm
DC United at Montreal Impact
Stade Saputo - Montreal, QC
Sun Aug 12 6:00pm
Orlando City SC at DC United
Audi Field - Washington, DC
Wed Aug 15 7:30pm
Portland Timbers at DC United
Audi Field - Washington, DC
Sun Aug 19 6:00pm
New England Revolution at DC United
Audi Field - Washington, DC
Sun Aug 26 7:00pm
DC United at New York Red Bulls
Red Bull Arena - Harrison, NJ
Wed Aug 29 8:00pm
Philadelphia Union at DC United
Audi Field - Washington, DC
Sun Sep 2 5:30pm
Atlanta United at DC United
Audi Field - Washington, DC
Sat Sep 8 3:30pm
DC United at New York City FC
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Wed Sep 12 7:30pm
Minnesota United FC at DC United
Audi Field - Washington, DC
Sun Sep 16 1:00pm
New York Red Bulls at DC United
Audi Field - Washington, DC
Sat Sep 29 7:00pm
Montreal Impact at DC United
Audi Field - Washington, DC
Sun Oct 7 1:00pm
Chicago Fire at DC United
Audi Field - Washington, DC
Sat Oct 13 3:30pm
FC Dallas at DC United
Audi Field - Washington, DC
Wed Oct 17 8:00pm
Toronto FC at DC United
Audi Field - Washington, DC
Sun Oct 21 12:00am
New York City FC at DC United
Audi Field - Washington, DC
Sun Oct 28 3:30pm
DC United at Chicago Fire
Toyota Park - Bridgeview, IL