Monster Jam

Sat, Aug 18, 2018 1:00 pm
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event    
Fri Nov 16 7:00pm
Monster Jam
Blue Cross Arena - Rochester, NY
Fri Nov 16 7:00pm
Monster Jam
Mississippi Coliseum - Jackson, MS
Fri Nov 16 7:00pm
Monster Jam
BMO Harris Bank Center - Rockford, IL
Sat Nov 17 1:00pm
Monster Jam
Mississippi Coliseum - Jackson, MS
Sat Nov 17 1:00pm
Monster Jam
BMO Harris Bank Center - Rockford, IL
Sat Nov 17 1:00pm
Monster Jam
Blue Cross Arena - Rochester, NY
Sat Nov 17 7:00pm
Monster Jam
BMO Harris Bank Center - Rockford, IL
Sat Nov 17 7:00pm
Monster Jam
Mississippi Coliseum - Jackson, MS
Sat Nov 17 7:00pm
Monster Jam
Blue Cross Arena - Rochester, NY
Sun Nov 18 1:00pm
Monster Jam
Blue Cross Arena - Rochester, NY
Fri Nov 30 7:00pm
Monster Jam
CURE Insurance Arena - Trenton, NJ
Fri Nov 30 7:00pm
Monster Jam
Macon Centreplex - Macon, GA
Sat Dec 1 1:00pm
Monster Jam
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Sat Dec 1 1:00pm
Monster Jam
CURE Insurance Arena - Trenton, NJ
Sat Dec 1 1:00pm
Monster Jam
Macon Centreplex - Macon, GA
Sat Dec 1 7:00pm
Monster Jam
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Sat Dec 1 7:00pm
Monster Jam
CURE Insurance Arena - Trenton, NJ
Sat Dec 1 7:00pm
Monster Jam
Macon Centreplex - Macon, GA
Sun Dec 2 1:00pm
Monster Jam
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Sun Dec 2 1:00pm
Monster Jam
CURE Insurance Arena - Trenton, NJ
Fri Dec 7 7:00pm
Monster Jam
E. J. Nutter Center - Dayton, OH
Sat Dec 8 1:00pm
Monster Jam
E. J. Nutter Center - Dayton, OH
Sat Dec 8 7:00pm
Monster Jam
U.S. Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Sat Dec 8 7:00pm
Monster Jam
E. J. Nutter Center - Dayton, OH
Sat Dec 15 1:00pm
Monster Jam
US Cellular Center - Cedar Rapids, IA