WWE NXT Live

Thu, Apr 19, 2018 7:30 pm
The Anthem, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event    
Sun Jul 22 5:00pm
WWE
Eastern Kentucky Expo Center - Pikeville, KY
Mon Jul 23 7:30pm
WWE Raw
U.S. Bank Arena - Cincinnati, OH
Mon Jul 23 7:30pm
WWE Live
U.S. Bank Arena - Cincinnati, OH
Mon Jul 23 7:30pm
WWE Live SummerSlam Heatwave Tour
SIU Arena - Carbondale, IL
Tue Jul 24 6:45pm
WWE Smackdown
Ford Center - Evansville - Evansville, IN
Thu Jul 26 7:30pm
WWE Live
Viejas Arena - San Diego, CA
Fri Jul 27 6:00pm
WWE NXT Live
Riverside Municipal Auditorium - Riverside, CA
Fri Jul 27 7:30pm
WWE Live vs. WWE Smackdown Live
Columbus Civic Center - Columbus, GA
Sat Jul 28 7:30pm
WWE
Orleans Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Sat Jul 28 7:30pm
WWE Live
Wildwood Convention Center - Wildwood, NJ
Sat Jul 28 7:30pm
WWE: Live
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center - Tallahassee, FL
Sun Jul 29 5:00pm
WWE Live SummerSlam Heatwave Tour
Daytona Beach Ocean Center - Daytona Beach, FL
Sun Jul 29 5:00pm
WWE presents: NXT Live!
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Sun Jul 29 7:00pm
WWE Live: SummerSlam Heatwave Tour
Giant Center - Hershey, PA
Mon Jul 30 7:30pm
WWE Raw
American Airlines Arena - Miami, FL
Mon Jul 30 7:30pm
WWE Live
Germain Arena - Estero, FL
Tue Jul 31 7:45pm
WWE Smackdown
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Fri Aug 3 7:30pm
WWE SummerSlam
James Brown Arena - Augusta, GA
Sat Aug 4 7:30pm
WWE: Live
North Charleston Coliseum - North Charleston, SC
Sat Aug 4 7:30pm
WWE Live SummerSlam Heatwave Tour
Pensacola Bay Center - Pensacola, FL
Sun Aug 5 5:00pm
WWE: Live
Albany Civic Center - Albany, GA
Sun Aug 5 7:00pm
WWE: Live
Martin Luther King Jr. Arena - Savannah, GA
Mon Aug 6 7:30pm
WWE Live
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena - Jacksonville, FL
Mon Aug 6 7:30pm
WWE: Live vs. WWE: Live - SummerSlam Heatwave
Stephen OConnell Center - Gainesville, FL
Tue Aug 7 7:45pm
WWE Smackdown
Amway Center - Orlando, FL