The Magpie Salute

Sat, Aug 12, 2017 9:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event    
Tue Oct 17 8:00pm
The Magpie Salute
Cains Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
Thu Oct 19 8:00pm
The Magpie Salute
Aztec Theater - San Antonio, TX
Fri Oct 20 7:00pm
The Magpie Salute
House of Blues - Houston - Houston, TX
Sat Oct 21 7:00pm
The Magpie Salute
House of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
Mon Oct 23 8:00pm
The Magpie Salute
House of Blues - New Orleans - New Orleans, LA
Tue Oct 24 8:00pm
The Magpie Salute
Club L.A. - Destin, FL
Thu Oct 26 7:00pm
The Magpie Salute
Jannus Live - St Petersburg, FL
Fri Oct 27 7:30pm
The Magpie Salute
Revolution Live - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sat Oct 28 8:30pm
The Magpie Salute
House of Blues - Orlando - Orlando, FL
Sun Oct 29 8:00pm
The Magpie Salute
Florida Theatre Jacksonville - Jacksonville, FL
Fri Nov 10 8:00pm
The Magpie Salute
Rams Head Live - Baltimore, MD
Sat Nov 11 9:00pm
The Magpie Salute
Theatre of Living Arts - Philadelphia, PA
Sun Nov 12 7:30pm
The Magpie Salute
The National - Richmond, VA
Wed Nov 15 8:00pm
The Magpie Salute
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
Thu Nov 16 8:00pm
The Magpie Salute
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
Fri Nov 17 9:00pm
The Magpie Salute
Borgata Casino Music Box - Atlantic City, NJ