The Magpie Salute

Sat, Aug 12, 2017 9:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event    
Fri Aug 18 8:00pm
The Magpie Salute
Buckhead Theatre - Atlanta, GA
Sat Aug 19 8:00pm
The Magpie Salute
Myrtle Beach Speedway - Myrtle Beach, SC
Tue Aug 22 7:00pm
The Magpie Salute
Bogarts - Cincinnati, OH
Thu Aug 24 8:00pm
The Magpie Salute
Mercury Ballroom - Louisville, KY
Fri Aug 25 8:30pm
The Magpie Salute
Marathon Music Works - Nashville, TN
Thu Sep 7 8:00pm
The Magpie Salute
The Fillmore - San Francisco, CA
Fri Sep 8 9:00pm
The Magpie Salute
The Fillmore - San Francisco, CA
Sat Sep 9 7:00pm
The Magpie Salute
Ace of Spades - Sacramento, CA
Sun Sep 10 9:00pm
The Magpie Salute
The Catalyst - CA - Santa Cruz, CA
Wed Sep 13 9:00pm
The Magpie Salute
Henry Fonda Theatre - Los Angeles, CA
Thu Sep 14 7:30pm
The Magpie Salute
Marquee Theatre - Tempe, AZ
Wed Sep 20 7:00pm
The Magpie Salute
Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas at The LINQ - Las Vegas, NV
Tue Sep 26 8:00pm
The Magpie Salute
McMenamins Crystal Ballroom - Portland, OR
Wed Sep 27 8:30pm
The Magpie Salute
The Showbox - Seattle, WA
Sat Oct 14 8:30pm
The Magpie Salute
The Blue Note - Columbia, MO
Sun Oct 15 8:00pm
The Magpie Salute
Knuckleheads Saloon - Kansas City, MO
Tue Oct 17 8:00pm
The Magpie Salute
Cains Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
Thu Oct 19 8:00pm
The Magpie Salute
Aztec Theater - San Antonio, TX
Fri Oct 20 7:00pm
The Magpie Salute
House of Blues - Houston - Houston, TX
Sat Oct 21 7:00pm
The Magpie Salute
House of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
Mon Oct 23 8:00pm
The Magpie Salute
House of Blues - New Orleans - New Orleans, LA
Thu Oct 26 7:00pm
The Magpie Salute
Jannus Live - St Petersburg, FL
Fri Oct 27 7:30pm
The Magpie Salute
Revolution Live - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sat Oct 28 8:30pm
The Magpie Salute
House of Blues - Orlando - Orlando, FL
Sun Oct 29 8:00pm
The Magpie Salute
Florida Theatre Jacksonville - Jacksonville, FL