Theory of a Deadman

Wed, May 16, 2018 8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event    
Sun Jul 22 8:00pm
Theory of a Deadman
Soul Kitchen - Mobile, AL
Tue Jul 24 8:00pm
Theory of a Deadman
Cannery Ballroom - Nashville, TN
Wed Jul 25 8:00pm
Theory of a Deadman
Delmar Hall - St Louis, MO
Fri Jul 27 8:00pm
Theory of a Deadman
Rave-Eagles Ballroom - Milwaukee, WI
Sat Jul 28 7:30pm
Theory of a Deadman
Outagamie County Fair - Seymour, WI
Tue Jul 31 8:00pm
Theory of a Deadman
Bourbon Theatre - Lincoln, NE
Thu Aug 2 8:00pm
Theory of a Deadman
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Sioux City - Sioux Falls, IA
Sat Aug 4 8:00pm
Theory of a Deadman
Buffalo Run Casino - Miami, OK
Tue Aug 7 8:00pm
Theory of a Deadman
Jackson County Fair - Jackson, MI
Thu Aug 9 7:00pm
Theory of a Deadman
Newport Music Hall - Columbus, OH
Fri Sep 28 7:30pm
Theory of a Deadman
Central Washington State Fair - Yakima, WA