Nils Frahm

Sat, Jul 21, 2018 8:00 pm
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event    
Mon Mar 11 8:00pm
Nils Frahm
Orpheum Theatre - Vancouver - Vancouver, BC
Tue Mar 12 8:00pm
Nils Frahm
Moore Theatre - Seattle, WA
Wed Mar 13 8:00pm
Nils Frahm
Roseland Theater - Portland, OR
Fri Mar 15 8:00pm
Nils Frahm
The Warfield - San Francisco, CA
Sat Mar 16 8:00pm
Nils Frahm
Walt Disney Concert Hall - Los Angeles, CA
Sun Mar 17 8:00pm
Nils Frahm
The Van Buren - Phoenix, AZ
Fri Mar 22 8:00pm
Nils Frahm
Carolina Theatre - Durham, NC
Sun Mar 24 7:00pm
Nils Frahm
9:30 Club - Washington, DC
Tue Mar 26 8:30pm
Nils Frahm
Union Transfer - Philadelphia, PA
Wed Mar 27 8:00pm
Nils Frahm
Wilbur Theatre - Boston, MA
Fri Mar 29 8:00pm
Nils Frahm
Brooklyn Steel - Brooklyn, NY
Sat Mar 30 8:00pm
Nils Frahm
Brooklyn Steel - Brooklyn, NY
Sun Mar 31 8:00pm
Nils Frahm
State Theater (Portland - ME) - Portland, ME
Sun Mar 31 8:00pm
Nils Frahm
State Theatre - Maine - Portland, ME
Mon Apr 1 8:00pm
Nils Frahm
Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
Wed Apr 3 9:00pm
Nils Frahm
Danforth Music Hall - Toronto, ON
Thu Apr 4 8:00pm
Nils Frahm
Majestic Theatre Detroit - Detroit, MI