Colorado Avalanche at Washington Capitals

Tue, Dec 12, 2017 7:00 pm
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event    
Wed Nov 21 7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Fri Nov 23 4:00pm
Detroit Red Wings at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sat Nov 24 2:00pm
Washington Capitals at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Mon Nov 26 7:00pm
Washington Capitals at New York Islanders
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Fri Nov 30 7:00pm
New Jersey Devils at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sun Dec 2 3:00pm
Anaheim Ducks at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tue Dec 4 7:00pm
Washington Capitals at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Thu Dec 6 7:00pm
Washington Capitals at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Sat Dec 8 7:00pm
Washington Capitals at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Tue Dec 11 7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Fri Dec 14 7:30pm
Washington Capitals at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Sat Dec 15 7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wed Dec 19 8:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Fri Dec 21 7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sat Dec 22 7:00pm
Washington Capitals at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre - Kanata, ON
Thu Dec 27 7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sat Dec 29 7:00pm
Washington Capitals at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre - Kanata, ON
Mon Dec 31 12:30pm
Nashville Predators at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Thu Jan 3 7:00pm
Washington Capitals at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center - St Louis, MO
Fri Jan 4 7:00pm
Washington Capitals at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Sun Jan 6 5:00pm
Washington Capitals at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Tue Jan 8 7:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Thu Jan 10 7:00pm
Washington Capitals at Boston Bruins
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Sat Jan 12 7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Mon Jan 14 7:00pm
St. Louis Blues at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC