Abba: The Concert

Sun, Aug 12, 2018 8:00 pm
Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event    
Sat Aug 25 8:00pm
ABBA The Concert
Tropicana Hotel and Casino - Las Vegas, NV
Thu Sep 6 8:00pm
ABBA The Concert
Uptown Theatre Napa - Napa, CA
Fri Sep 7 7:30pm
Abba: The Concert
Mountain Winery - Saratoga, CA
Sat Sep 8 8:00pm
Abba The Concert
Sycuan Casino - El Cajon, CA
Sun Sep 9 7:00pm
Abba The Concert
Sycuan Casino - El Cajon, CA
Wed Nov 7 7:30pm
ABBA The Concert
Strand-Capitol Performing Arts Center - York, PA
Thu Nov 8 8:00pm
Abba: The Concert
State Theatre-NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
Thu May 9 7:00pm
Abba The Concert
Schermerhorn Symphony Center - Nashville, TN
Fri May 10 8:00pm
Abba The Concert
Schermerhorn Symphony Center - Nashville, TN
Sat May 11 8:00pm
ABBA The Concert
Schermerhorn Symphony Center - Nashville, TN
Fri Aug 16 8:00pm
ABBA: The Concert
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre - Atlanta, GA