Giselle

Fri, May 25, 2018 8:00 pm
Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event    
Thu Mar 7 7:30pm
Pennsylvania Ballet - Giselle
Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA
Fri Mar 8 7:30pm
Pennsylvania Ballet - Giselle
Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA
Sat Mar 9 2:00pm
Pennsylvania Ballet: Giselle
Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA
Sun Mar 10 2:00pm
Pennsylvania Ballet: Giselle
Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA
Fri Mar 15 7:30pm
Pennsylvania Ballet - Giselle
Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA
Sat Mar 16 2:00pm
Pennsylvania Ballet - Giselle
Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA
Sat Mar 16 8:00pm
Pennsylvania Ballet - Giselle
Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA
Sun Mar 17 2:00pm
Pennsylvania Ballet - Giselle
Academy of Music - Philadelphia, PA
Thu Apr 4 7:30pm
Russian National Ballet: Giselle
The Community Theatre at Mayo Center of the Performing Arts - Morristown, NJ
Thu Apr 4 8:00pm
Les Grands Ballets Canadiens: Giselle
National Arts Centre - Ottawa, ON
Fri Apr 5 8:00pm
Les Grands Ballets Canadiens: Giselle
National Arts Centre - Ottawa, ON
Sat Apr 6 8:00pm
Les Grands Ballets Canadiens: Giselle
National Arts Centre - Ottawa, ON
Thu Apr 11 8:00pm
Les Grandes Ballet
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier - Place des Arts - Montreal, QC
Fri Apr 12 7:30pm
Giselle
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis - Memphis, TN
Fri Apr 12 8:00pm
Les Grandes Ballet
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier - Place des Arts - Montreal, QC
Sat Apr 13 2:00pm
Les Grandes Ballet
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier - Place des Arts - Montreal, QC
Sat Apr 13 7:30pm
Giselle
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis - Memphis, TN
Sat Apr 13 8:00pm
Les Grandes Ballet
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier - Place des Arts - Montreal, QC
Sun Apr 14 2:00pm
Giselle
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis - Memphis, TN
Sat Apr 27 8:00pm
Russian Ballet: Giselle
Bluma Appel Theatre - Toronto, ON
Sun Apr 28 2:30pm
Russian Ballet: Giselle
Bluma Appel Theatre - Toronto, ON
Sun Apr 28 6:30pm
Russian Ballet: Giselle
Bluma Appel Theatre - Toronto, ON
Fri May 10 8:00pm
Ballet Austin: Giselle
Dell Hall - Long Center for the Performing Arts - Austin, TX
Sat May 11 2:00pm
Ballet Austin: Giselle
Dell Hall - Long Center for the Performing Arts - Austin, TX
Sat May 11 8:00pm
Ballet Austin: Giselle
Dell Hall - Long Center for the Performing Arts - Austin, TX