Date Event    
Fri Jan 19 7:30pm
Montreal Canadiens at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wed Jan 24 8:30pm
DePaul Blue Demons at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sat Jan 27 1:00pm
Monster Jam
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wed Jan 31 8:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sun Feb 4 12:30pm
Vegas Golden Knights at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Thu Feb 8 8:00pm
Boston Celtics at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Fri Feb 9 7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sun Feb 11 12:00pm
Dayton Flyers at George Washington Colonials Womens Basketball
Charles E. Smith Center - Washington, DC
Sun Feb 11 3:00pm
Detroit Red Wings at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tue Feb 20 7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Date Event    
Sat Jan 20 2:15pm
National Museum of African American History and Culture
National Museum of African American History and Culture - Washington, DC
Thu Jan 25 7:00pm
Lana Del Rey
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Fri Jan 26 9:00pm
Above and Beyond
Echostage at Glow - Washington, DC
Tue Feb 6 8:00pm
Tokio Hotel
Baltimore Soundstage - Baltimore, MD
Fri Feb 9 8:00pm
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Warner Theatre - DC - Washington, DC
Wed Feb 14 7:30pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Fri Feb 16 8:00pm
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Warner Theatre - DC - Washington, DC
Sat Feb 17 2:30pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sat Feb 17 8:00pm
Cher
Theater at MGM National Harbor - Oxon Hill, MD
Sat Feb 17 8:00pm
Tyrese
Eaglebank Arena - Fairfax, VA
Date Event    
Wed Jun 13 7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical
Kennedy Center - Opera House - Washington, DC
Thu Jun 14 7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical
Kennedy Center - Opera House - Washington, DC
Fri Jun 15 7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical
Kennedy Center - Opera House - Washington, DC
Sat Jun 16 1:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical
Kennedy Center - Opera House - Washington, DC
Sat Jun 16 7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical
Kennedy Center - Opera House - Washington, DC
Sun Jun 17 1:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical
Kennedy Center - Opera House - Washington, DC
Sun Jun 17 7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical
Kennedy Center - Opera House - Washington, DC
Tue Jun 19 7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical
Kennedy Center - Opera House - Washington, DC
Wed Jun 20 7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical
Kennedy Center - Opera House - Washington, DC
Thu Jun 21 7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical
Kennedy Center - Opera House - Washington, DC

Who We Are

Ticket Boat Inc. is a secondary market ticket broker. We specialize in providing inventory to all major sporting competitions, concerts, and live entertainment across the  globe. We provide our expertise, to help our customers gain entry to their favorite shows and events, helping to create lasting experiences and lifelong memories.  Ticket Boat was started in 2003 in Scottsdale, Arizona, before relocating to the  Kansas City area in 2008. Since then, the business has been one of the fastest  growing companies in the secondary ticket industry, establishing strong relationships with major corporate clients and partners.  At Ticket Boat, we blend a love of sports, music, and entertainment, with a desire to develop strong business professionals, while maintaining a goal of achieving an elite level of customer satisfaction.