Date Event    
Wed Dec 13 7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Fri Dec 15 7:00pm
Los Angeles Clippers at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sat Dec 16 7:30pm
Anaheim Ducks at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sun Dec 17 1:00pm
Arizona Cardinals at Washington Redskins
FedEx Field - Landover, MD
Sun Dec 17 6:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tue Dec 19 7:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sat Dec 23 4:30pm
Indianapolis Colts at Baltimore Ravens
M&T Bank Stadium - Baltimore, MD
Sun Dec 24 1:00pm
Denver Broncos at Washington Redskins
FedEx Field - Landover, MD
Fri Dec 29 7:00pm
Houston Rockets at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sun Dec 31 1:00pm
Cincinnati Bengals at Baltimore Ravens
M&T Bank Stadium - Baltimore, MD
Date Event    
Sat Dec 16 7:00pm
Amy Grant
Eaglebank Arena - Fairfax, VA
Sat Dec 23 7:30pm
Freddie Jackson
Birchmere Music Hall - Alexandria, VA
Thu Dec 28 11:00am
National Museum of African American History and Culture
National Museum of African American History and Culture - Washington, DC
Sat Dec 30 8:00pm
Charlie Wilson
DAR Constitution Hall - Washington, DC
Thu Jan 25 7:00pm
Lana Del Rey
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Thu Jan 25 7:30pm
The Ventures
Birchmere Music Hall - Alexandria, VA
Sun Feb 18 12:30pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sat Mar 10 8:00pm
Romeo Santos
Eaglebank Arena - Fairfax, VA
Fri Mar 16 7:00pm
Blake Shelton
Royal Farms Arena - Baltimore, MD
Fri Apr 27 8:00pm
Alan Jackson
Royal Farms Arena - Baltimore, MD
Date Event    
Wed Dec 13 7:30pm
An American In Paris
Kennedy Center - Opera House - Washington, DC
Thu Dec 14 7:30pm
An American In Paris
Kennedy Center - Opera House - Washington, DC
Fri Dec 15 7:30pm
An American In Paris
Kennedy Center - Opera House - Washington, DC
Sat Dec 16 1:30pm
An American in Paris
Kennedy Center - Opera House - Washington, DC
Sat Dec 16 7:30pm
An American In Paris
Kennedy Center - Opera House - Washington, DC
Sun Dec 17 1:30pm
An American In Paris
Kennedy Center - Opera House - Washington, DC
Sun Dec 17 7:30pm
An American In Paris
Kennedy Center - Opera House - Washington, DC
Tue Dec 19 7:30pm
An American In Paris
Kennedy Center - Opera House - Washington, DC
Wed Dec 20 7:30pm
An American In Paris
Kennedy Center - Opera House - Washington, DC
Thu Dec 21 7:30pm
An American In Paris
Kennedy Center - Opera House - Washington, DC

Who We Are

Ticket Boat Inc. is a secondary market ticket broker. We specialize in providing inventory to all major sporting competitions, concerts, and live entertainment across the  globe. We provide our expertise, to help our customers gain entry to their favorite shows and events, helping to create lasting experiences and lifelong memories.  Ticket Boat was started in 2003 in Scottsdale, Arizona, before relocating to the  Kansas City area in 2008. Since then, the business has been one of the fastest  growing companies in the secondary ticket industry, establishing strong relationships with major corporate clients and partners.  At Ticket Boat, we blend a love of sports, music, and entertainment, with a desire to develop strong business professionals, while maintaining a goal of achieving an elite level of customer satisfaction.